Hello world!?

And there u go and see that in life things are not allays as you whant them to be. And that people take advantage of you as they plase. So it does not matter how clean you’re soul is if there are people who come and make it a big mess. And they allays act natural like things should be as they make them, whitch is not true. But why do I bother myselth whoth stupid things like that when I’m in a place so beautiful I could allays dream of. I should just enjoy! Mabe that is my problem , people like this don’t let me enjoy things I love.

Do I miss home? No! Not one bit. Just my cat and kittens. Miss them a lot. I am used to the distance. I talck to my parents.Do not miss them, either one of them, bouth C or F are 0 to me now, I sometimes think bout B but he is past way gone of my life. My friends? Who? What friends? If I don’t give a sign that I’m alive, hey let’s meet if “you have time” nothing…So I just let things the way they are, don’t really care. My life starts now. I will start it from scratch all alone. The rest will come natural or not.

Asta am gasit in jurnalul unei tipe , Erau ultimile randuri … sunt curioasa ce s-a intamplat …

1 comentariu (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 11:19:03

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

